Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start texting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. By clicking "Send Message", I am consenting to receive text messages and calls only if I opted-in from Extreme Autoplex llc to the phone number I provided. I understand that these text messages may be automated. This consent is not required as a condition of purchase. Standard message and data rates may apply. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Extreme Autoplex llc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to Extreme Autoplex llc
We will answer you shortly.

Google Reviews


reviews

#Merbear1000

December 27, 2023
My husband and I just bought a mustang gt and Spencer was great and upfront with everything and no pressure. Thanks we love it.
reviews

5atan Daddy

May 14, 2021
Alright, had a rough start with the drive shaft but they were willing to help me out, so I really have no complaints there. They made it quick and easy to get a jeep from them and at a good price too.
reviews

Amelia Jones

December 10, 2022
Most hassle-free purchase you'll ever make! Honest and very fair value/price. Great help with financing and you can always rest assured that you're getting quality and never a lemon. I can't recommend them enough! Great experience, 2 times now!
reviews

Andrew Buckley

October 25, 2021
Michelle and Chris were very helpful with the process of buying the 2013 mustang GT. Great service, very excited for what the future holds.
reviews

Andy AngelicWolf

December 15, 2023
Hey yall! Just wanted to give Spencer a shoutout for helping me with a vehicle I was looking at. Excellent communication, super cool dude, definitely wants what's best for yall ????
reviews

Andy Heiting-Doane

March 09, 2023
Excellent customer service. I bought remotely - my first used car, my first sports car, my first car being "shipped" to me, and I did it without a test drive. I was relying on them and they proved to be reliable. Would do the same thing again in a heartbeat.
reviews

Ant Car

March 02, 2024
reviews

Anthony Clarks

December 26, 2023
Extreme Autoplex and my favorite sales associate Michelle Li helped with the purchase of my very nice vehicle, Michelle Li was helpful and very friendly answer all my questions very upfront pricing which made the purchase of the vehicle very relaxing which is definitely hard to find at a dealership. I would highly recommend Extreme Autoplex and asked for Michelle Li you can’t go wrong.
reviews

Antonio Aguirre

August 09, 2021
I had the pleasure of working with T.J. in purchasing a 2018 F-150 from these guys recently. With inventory being so hard to come by it was getting frustrating finding the truck I wanted. I placed a random call to them after finding the truck online in hopes that it was actually on their lot. Thankfully it was, and within just a couple of days I was driving my new truck home. Everything went smooth from start to finish. T.J. even sent me some walk-around videos of the truck showing most of the details of the truck before I came out to take a look and test drive it. It was a minor thing, but I really appreciated the effort he put in. Do not hesitate to give these guys a chance when looking for a vehicle. They're top-notch in my book.
reviews

Austin Lozano

October 26, 2023
Michelle was awesome and extremely helpful! the dealership as a whole was very communicative. I can tell inteally their teamwork chemistry is great! highly recommend
reviews

Ben Santamaria

October 23, 2021
Purchased a vehicle for my wife. Cars are very clean and have low miles, great selection. Michelle was very pleasant to work with and made it an easy process. Would definitely buy another vehicle here. Thanks to all the staff.
reviews

bob builder

January 08, 2024
reviews

Bobby Kelly

April 05, 2022
I found a 2007 H2 Hummer on CarGurus that was a one owner, clean, priced right with no accidents. I contacted Extreme Autoplex where it was listed.I was helped by Chris who was extremely helpful.I set up a time to come drive and take a look at it. I live in Louisiana which is out of state. Everything was just as advertised. I was helped through the whole process by Chris from financing,warranty and all paperwork. My experience could not have been any better or more professional. My whole experience was 5 stars and I would recommend this company to anyone who is needing a quality pre-owned automobile. Bobby Kelly
reviews

Brandon rodgers

August 16, 2021
Great
reviews

Brandon Sanchez

July 06, 2021
A+++++++++! No exaggeration These guys are the benchmark that all others should be measured by; and the others won’t come close! They worked with me for several weeks to make sure I found the exact car I wanted with the history that gave me the peace of mind I needed!
reviews

Breanna Johnson

April 09, 2021
I’ve never brought a car from out of state and TJ made it the best experience! He was very professional & helpful. Even with it being out of our hands with the miscommunication with the banks TJ still went over and beyond to make my experience as easy as possible. If he didn’t tell me I wouldn’t have known it was his second week on the job. Even after receiving the car TJ has called and checked on my experience with the car. I highly recommend buying a car from here!
reviews

Bruce Winchester

January 20, 2022
Imad helped me with the selection of a Porsche Cayenne that I saw on cars.com. He showed me the car on FaceTime. He made all the arrangements for shipping the car to southe Califoia. He did everything that he promised. He even sent me my prescription sunglasses that I left in the overhead compartment. I recommend this dealership!
reviews

burnd67

November 06, 2023
I had an amazing experience at Extreme Autoplex LLC. Michelle’s friendly and caring approach in the process made my experience superb. Michelle by far is the best automotive sales person that I have had the honor of meeting. The dealership is very clean and the staff is very polite and attentive. I would definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. Keep up the good work!
reviews

CA098

March 02, 2024
Excellent experience with Spencer.
reviews

Camron Brown

April 12, 2023
reviews

Carter Clough

May 13, 2023
While I didn't purchase a car here, Michelle was so helpful with explaining the out of state purchase and helpful videos. Fortunately, I realized the Highlander I was interested was a FWD and not an AWD, otherwise I would have done the deal with Extreme especially with all the hand holding throughout the process.
reviews

Carter Stover

February 27, 2024
I definitely recommend Extreme Autoplex when on the jouey to getting a used car. Spencer was super helpful and supportive the whole way, even while waiting on my loan to get approved. Not only that, but it was super easy to get my car shipped from Texas to South Carolina.
reviews

Chris Ohl

December 03, 2021
Bought a beautiful camaro car has run great no problems. Staff is very polite and they will go above and beyond to get you the car you want. I’ve bought many vehicles over the years and never had a car lot as helpful and courteous as Extreme Auto Plex.
reviews

Connor Lamphier

April 10, 2021
Excellent service and went out of their way to help me off and even dropped me back at my house after! TJ was awesome to deal with and solved every problem thrown his way. Malek was also awesome to deal with and straight to the point and helped solve some problems and got me pointed in the right direction! Will definitely be doing business again!
reviews

Crys

January 10, 2022
Thank you, to the entire EXTREME AUTOPLEX Team! They went above, and beyond in helping me purchase my, BMW. I was nervous, and hesitant to go alone. Not the case, at Extreme Autoplex. They helped with every detail, and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend, anyone looking for a vehicle to visit their location.
reviews

D Smith

October 28, 2023
We had a great experience with Michelle & TJ at Extreme Autoplex. They were pleasant, easy to work with, and very professional. We walked away feeling we got a terrific deal. We highly recommend checking them out!
reviews

Danielle Spiropoulos

June 22, 2021
My husband and I were looking to upgrade our vehicle for our expanding family, and had something very specific in mind. After not much luck at the dealerships we found Extreme Autoplex had EXACTLY what we were looking for. I would highly recommend for any used high-end vehicle. I have a feeling we will use them many times for future vehicles. They also purchased our ten year old BMW - a one-stop shop. We've found our trustworthy and reliable dealership.
reviews

Danne Wilson

July 24, 2021
TJ was an amazing salesmen he helped us and walked us through out all the process from start to finish, extreme atuplex has tge vest service and best cars fully inspected and we'll maintained tha k you TJ so much we appreciate you!!!
reviews

David Harbin

July 03, 2023
Michelle did an excellent job of helping me get my 2011 corvette. We had a lot of unplanned obstacles, and we were able to work through them all. Constantly in contact via text and phone calls. She went above and beyond to make the sale happen. Great work. Absolutely buy from her if you can.
reviews

David Paperd

March 22, 2022
These guys are GREAT! I found a car i wanted and the videos and pictures allowed me to buy a car 2,000 miles away site unseen. A 2004 Corvette with 72,000 miles on it. Chris and Talal answered all my questions and put the car on a truck as soon as my check cleared. I love it and I loved the service they provided. Buy a car from them and enjoy it when you get it! Dave In Liberty Lake, Washington
reviews

Daviid Elam

April 07, 2021
they go thru hell and back to make you happy!
reviews

Debi Bon

May 13, 2021
After searching for months all over the city for a standard transmission jeep for my daughter I found Extreme Autoplex right down the street from me. What a pleasant surprise! They have a great selection to choose from....even more than all the major dealerships I went to. Michelle and everyone there were great to work with, but especially Michelle. No high pressure sales techniques needed because they are selling quality vehicles. I would go there again in a heart beat.
reviews

Dennis Cross

January 27, 2022
Real helpful and friendly people did a good job i bought a 2014 Corvette Stingray and love it.
reviews

Dervon Burnett

November 04, 2023
Michelle Li is an amazing sales associate that really went above and beyond to help me. While I may not have purchased anything, she made sure to educate me on the car that I was looking at as well as giving great advice on what to look for in making my future purchases. It's more than the sale for her; she still assisted me even when understanding that I would not buy anything today. I was well taken care of throughout the entire process. Thank you Michelle!
reviews

Doug McEntee

December 21, 2023
Great car buying experience with Extreme Autoplex. Michelle Li is wonderful to work with and made it fun to purchase my Mustang GT. She is very straight up and more than helpful. There are quite a few very clean cars on the lot and I highly recommend you call Michelle then go to the lot and get your new ride.
reviews

Duke Purchasing

August 12, 2021
I was completely satisfied with my purchase from Extreme Autoplex. To be honest, I was apprehensive about spending the kind of money I did for a vehicle that I never had my hands on. I took a chance. What I received was exactly what I was hoping for and expecting. These folks were honest and straight forward about everything. Michelle Li was outstanding. Thanks Extreme, I would recommend you to anyone I know.
reviews

Elizabeth Cisneros

February 12, 2022
I just purchase a beautiful BMW from TJ at Extreme autoplex in Houston and I had the most pleasant experience ever in a cardealership! The selection of high quality high end many at near mint condition vehicles was very impressive! The entire staff was very professional and very knowledgeable with the products they offer at there store. Before visiting a read the reviews good and bad and I just can't see how the negative ones have any merrit! I would defentily recommend Extreme Autoplex to all my friends and relatives and I can only hope to some day work for a business that prides them self in the quality of there products and the level of customer service!
reviews

Fabio Co

June 16, 2023
This dealership is truly incredible. if you do come here, ask for TJ, and he will set you with the right car. Thanks TJ!
reviews

Gary Houston

April 11, 2023
I recently purchased a used Mercedes from Tony, along with other folks at Extreme, and was pleased with the attention, pricing and quality of the vehicle. I looked at 5 similar Mercedes at different locations in Houston and Extreme offered the best deal for me. If they have something you like, don't hesitate, they were easy to work with...and my Mercedes is great!
reviews

Gina Family

April 23, 2023
We have bought a handful of cars from this place and had great success!! The customer service is top notch as well. We will definitely be back!!
reviews

Guate Salguero

May 08, 2023
My sales agent Michel highly recommended very patient,and gentle, thank you for the help on the purchase of my truck
reviews

Hugo Aristondo

March 02, 2024
Thank u spencer for helping me purchase my truck . I highly recommend this place n look for spencer
reviews

Ignacio Lopez

December 11, 2021
reviews

Issac Torres

February 04, 2024
Spencer really took good care of me and my family and got us into an amazing car I really recommend him if y’all plan on shopping for your next car !!
reviews

Ivan Villeda

November 18, 2023
Michelle Li was an outstanding salesperson, she walked me through the whole process and explained every detail on the car i was interested, thank you for an awesome experience and great vehicle
reviews

J Franco

November 12, 2021
reviews

Jacob Lacheta

May 21, 2022
Bought a car from Extreme Autoplex - completely remotely. Dealer provided me with all the details about the car including a report from an independent technician. Extreme Autoplex arranged even a transportation, so I had a car deliver to my door, across the country in just 3 days! Apparently the transportation company slightly damaged the suspension of a car. And I have to highlight this fact, because staff of the dealership was extremely supportive and they arranged a repair the very next day. I highly recommend Extreme Autoplex, I had a very good experience!
reviews

Jacob Trevino

December 16, 2023
Had a great car buying experience here with Spencer the other day. Was very impressed by the overall professionalism of the dealership and all its employees. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle
reviews

Jacoving

August 18, 2021
I bought a vehicle from out of state. Michelle was helpful and made the process easy. Great buying experience from this team. Appreciate the extra customer service!
reviews

Jaime Velasco

September 14, 2023
Had a great experience getting my 2013 Audi A6. Spencer provided great customer service and was quick to reply with any questions that I had. 10/10 recommend this auto group!!!
reviews

jake ferris

July 14, 2023
Great dealership! Mr.tony and the crew were amazing and provided great (as well as quick in and out ) service. My family purchased 2 cars from extreme autoplex for this reason, and we plan on coming back for more in the future! Im so happy and grateful with the a7 especially as my first car????
reviews

James Michka

May 10, 2022
Outstanding job! We came in to look at a lexus that sold already; we left impressed as they stayed within our budget and fixed us up with even a nicer vehicle than intended ????. Friendly service, good amount of vehicles to choose from and fair pricing, willing to go the distance for you to feel confident in you're investment and to the point, you'll leave with a great car! Thank you Malek and you're guys for a great car shopping experience!! We will be back for our next ride for sure.
reviews

Jasmine Villegas

September 08, 2021
Wonderful experience with our Sales Woman Michelle and financial guy Chris. They were very understanding with our travel, very helpful with situation and very informative! Love my new car!
reviews

Jason L. White

August 07, 2021
Worked with Michelle did a fantastic job for an Eagles fan!
reviews

Jay U

May 05, 2021
TJ was an awesome sells man ????
reviews

Jay V

June 16, 2023
Great service! We stopped in a Tuesday, research in hand. Looked around the lot then when we came in Michelle greeted us and helped us with the vehicle we had our eye on. We put a deposit to take the vehicle off market then came back on a Saturday to close the deal. Brownie was welcomed to the office to finish the the transaction. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and recommend them to any one that will listen. Thank you Michelle and thank you TJ.
reviews

Jeremy Champagne

April 18, 2023
Ran into a little snag and they were more than willing to help..
reviews

Jesse Ortiz

January 23, 2024
Spencer was super helpful throughout the buying process and I felt no pressure like the typical car dealerships I’ve experienced. He went through above and beyond to answer any questions I had and show me documentation of the vehicle. Highly recommend buying from Extreme autoplex!
reviews

Joaquin Torres

November 02, 2023
Spencer helped me out tremendously and got me into the exact car I was looking for!! Thanks for taking your time with me!!
reviews

Jose Luis Vazquez

April 27, 2023
Great experience! Smooth transaction! Great communication! Tony is awesome! My sons car was shipped straight to our home front door. Car is awesome as specified. Recommend 100%!!! Will definitely come back. Thank You!…
reviews

Joshua Jackson

November 28, 2022
Great customer service and didn't haggle prices unlike other dealers I've went to, to search for a vehicle. I got my dream vehicle from these guys and TJ and Chris helped me out with barely any issues. Thank you guys for the easy process!
reviews

Josue Lopez

November 16, 2023
Spencer was great from the start. Through the phone and in person. Beyond happy with the vehicle we got and the deal !
reviews

Justin m

April 20, 2022
reviews

Kendall Ruffin

July 25, 2023
Great Dealership I been working with Michelle and Spencer. Finally found my replacement M3. They priced it right even with shipping included. I can't wait to finalize this deal an I'm out of state. They sent pictures a Walk around start up video and all. Very prompt with replies and straight forward with information about the vehicles. New Orleans to Texas great connection Thanks you guys for the great service and can't wait to get that M3... This week
reviews

L J

August 02, 2022
The moment that Tj answered my phone I knew I had chose the right place to purchase my next vehicle. He was incredibly helpful and really went out of his way to send me pics and videos of the car I was interested in. He answered all my questions and even made me feel like he was willing to do anything to make sure I would drive away in my new car. I scheduled an appt with him and came in to view some cars. The selection is immaculate with exotic high end cars that are very well maintained. Tj was very caring and nice and looks like he runs the show there. Assisting multiple customers and I respected the hustle and it made me want to work even more with him to purchase my car. Tj thank you for going above and beyond for your customers you really are an amazing salesperson and Extreme Autoplex is lucky to have you
reviews

Lafayette Silva

November 16, 2022
reviews

Lewis J.

June 15, 2023
I just bought a really nice used car here. Tj and the team, including Malik and everyone else was super helpful and very understanding. If you need a car in Spring, come here. Thanks TJ!
reviews

Lewis Longbottom

October 16, 2021
I traded in my 2015 Jaguar F-Type for the 2012 Mercedes Benz CLS 63 AMG and had a great experience working with Chris, Michelle and TJ. Extreme Autoplex has an impressive selection of performance vehicles in various price ranges.
reviews

Linda Hayes

September 15, 2022
I love working with this company they are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Chris and TJ were super. I received my vehicle on a time manner and the communication was great. Chris worked with me enen after hours and have me his personal cell phone number. Love my ride????????
reviews

Lscsds aura xvags dedwf oreno

June 02, 2021
Thank you Tj he helped me a lot and Recommend him ????
reviews

M B

November 04, 2023
My husband and I had a great experience! After several other car lots & debating we finally reached out to them and spoke with Michelle and she was very professional, helpful and funny. She was sure to take care of anything we needed. The process was smooth & we are loving our new truck! We have 2 daughters & were headed to a Halloween party when Michelle called to let us know the car is ready. Costumes & all (2 clowns, Sky Paw Patrol & a kangaroo) we received our new truck along with treats & candy!! Btw, Michelle makes the best coffee we highly recommend her for coffee & cars anytime ???? !! Happy Holidays & may God bless ! ..
reviews

Manuel Perez

August 04, 2022
Bought a car from Malik, if you work whit him he will work whit you, grate service
reviews

Marcia Civello

August 26, 2023
I had a great experience purchasing my new car online! Tony was extremely responsive and provided to me and my husband a great experience. He sent us pictures, videos and FaceTime opportunities to help us make an informed decision about our purchase! We close our deal on a Friday and the very next day at the end of the day our car was delivered in Missouri! Our new car arrived exactly how we expected, and it has been a great purchase for our family!
reviews

Mark Much

March 27, 2023
I bought a 2018 AMG SL63 from this dealership. My salesman was TJ. I live in Pennsylvania, the dealership.showed me the vehicle on FaceTime. I purchased the vehicle at a fair price and it was delivered to me as promised. It was a pleasure doing business with TJ and Malek. True professionals. Thanks gentlemen.
reviews

Michael Curtis

June 29, 2023
I had a vehicle shipped up to oregon from autoplex that so far has been great! It needs a couple very minor things but was expected buying used. Michelle is great to work with and was very friendly. I would trust buying another vehicle from them for sure! Reccommend! Thank you guys!
reviews

Michael Fitzpatrick

September 01, 2023
I am very happy with my 2011 Ram 3500 6.7L, truck had 256k when i got it. drove 1,400 mills home with no problems, had a few small issues but it a used truck and they could not have know. Michelle was super nice, love the truck very happy i got it.
reviews

Michael Fregger

August 01, 2021
A great experience dealing with Michelle and all the fine folks at Extreme Autoplex. Nothing hidden. No surprises. A class act. Very easy. Very smooth. Strongly recommend
reviews

Michelle Li

April 11, 2023
I am ready to help you with your purchase. I am the sales lady you talk to from beginning to end. I can do your walk around videos and pictures if you are out of town or out of state. If you are local I will still do the same till you can come in to test drive and sign. I am Michelle and been with the company since May of 2018 (leaving for only a short time to come back where i love working). The guys are my extended family and I would trust my family in the cars. We sell many out of state and shipping to your door, or you flying in, or driving here. My sense of humor is no extra charge.
reviews

Miguel esquivel

April 26, 2021
I bought a 2017 camaro with Michelle. It was the beat experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I am from out of town and she managed to call me by FaceTime several times for me to look at the car right. Thank you Michelle!!
reviews

Mike Hamaker

February 06, 2024
Spencer Sikora helped us with the purchase of a vehicle. He was friendly and not pushy. Extreme Autoplex was no haggle which made the process so much easier with fair and competitive prices. They had a variety of vehicles that were very clean and in sound mechanical condition. They worked with us to secure the best trade in value possible and financing to fit within our budget. We were pleased with the vehicle and service.
reviews

Mila Dama

February 08, 2024
I didn’t end up buying a vehicle but Spencer’s professionalism was incredible and he did an outstanding job helping me in my search. Will recommend all friends and family to come to Extreme Autoplex!
reviews

Mr Peep

August 19, 2023
Michelle Li is the person to go too. Wonderful lady and gives the best deals
reviews

Nancy Niles-Moore

May 17, 2021
This was a wonderful place to buy our new truck. Very friendly, great service. They all were very open and honest. Everyone treated us like family. Great selection of cars/trucks/Jeeps at very fair prices. I highly recommended them.
reviews

Naz

June 09, 2023
TJ helped me with my first car and the dealership is very knowledgeable. 5 stars!!
reviews

Nirmala Million

November 18, 2023
Michelle Li is a very kind sales associate. My father and brother came here to look at a car and came back with many good things to say. The cars are nice and the engines look clean. As for Michelle I like that she speaks plain, is up front and wouldn’t let you purchase a car you couldn’t afford and i love that. There are a lot of car salesman that would be more than happy to scam you and sell you a bad car, but this place and Michelle isn’t one of them! :D 10/10 would send my loved one’s here.
reviews

oday

August 02, 2022
Talal was awesome and extremely professional , he helped me get the car of my dreams. He helped me get The car of dreams and shipped the car all the way to New Jersey. He FaceTimed and helped me do everything virtually. I highly recommend extreme auto plex, ask for Talal you won’t be disappointed!
reviews

Pamela Cross

April 07, 2023
TJ was unbelievable! He went ABOVE and BEYOND to help me acquire the vehicle I wanted. Tommy and I truly appreciate your assistance and follow through every step of the way! You have no idea how pleased we are! Tommy loves ?? our new Caddy! Thanks again TJ and be blessed!
reviews

Pedro Diaz

March 11, 2023
Michelle Li was extremely helpful! She’s very friendly and HANDLES HER BUSINESS! Loving my Supra thanks to her!
reviews

PH Ferris

July 04, 2023
The reviews are dead on. Tony took care of me like I was his only customer. They were patient, and never pushed me for a decision. I was so impressed that we are working with Tony for our son's car. Next will be my wife's car, that's how satisfying it was.
reviews

R or Ann Densmore

August 20, 2021
Excellent experience in purchasing a used car. Very customer friendly.
reviews

Rachelle Swanson

August 17, 2021
My husband and I flew down to Houston hoping this 2013 Audi S4 was a good as it sounded. It was! It was in immaculate condition and drove like it was new. TJ picked us up from the airport in the car so we could test drive it right away. TJ & Malek made the trip worth it and the transaction easy. I would definitely do business with them again.
reviews

rasiel 1988

July 07, 2023
(Translated by Google) Wow it's the best place I've been to thank you very much (Original) Wow es el mejor lugar que he ido muchas gracias
reviews

Reem Abu

February 28, 2022
reviews

ritacococlark

May 23, 2023
TJ was awesome! He helped me with my down payment and loan in under 24 hours, was prompt in all his communications with me, and was able to have me driving my new car right away because so much could be done on-line.
reviews

ROBERT Schneider

April 12, 2023
The entire TEAM at EXTREME AUTOPLEX have once again gone above and beyond!!! This is my second vehicle purchased from them and MICHELLE LI once again out did herself! Thank you so much for all the time and effort put in to get me an amazing deal!!! 6 out of 5 stars if we could !!!
reviews

Ruben Gutierrez

April 12, 2021
We were in need to sell our jeep and everywhere we went the dealership didn't want to give us what we wanted. I mentioned to a friend and he got ahold of Malek Khalil. And sent him pictures of the jeep and the Vin and we were off to the races. Malek offered me what I wanted and the rest is history. I will say I was a little timid sending my Jeep to Houston from San Antonio so they could inspect it and get final approval but everything went smooth. Malek sent to check to the bank and it was paid off. I highly recommend them and definitely ask for Malek.
reviews

Russell Allison

July 23, 2022
Mr. Imad was great! My purchase was fast and easy. The people and their vehicles are excellent.
reviews

Shane Bumstead

April 11, 2023
Awesome place with very cool cars, was able to find the perfect car for me there! Also, the staff were patient and worked hard to get the deal done, thanks a bunch you all and I will definitely be back when it's time to find my next vehicle!
reviews

Shay T

August 02, 2022
If you go here, TJ was one of the best salesmen here. He is professional, Patient and will help you with any questions about any car your interested in! Helped me get my Tesla here and he is the best at what he does. Extreme AutoPlex is a very respected dealership! ????????
reviews

Silky Sol Skin Loving Vegan Aesthetics

June 26, 2022
I purchased a 2014 Range Rover Sport from Extreme AutoPlex with zero money down! These guys are the best, they are very accommodating, honest, and fair. They even accepted my trade in, which they used as my down payment for my new vehcile. Their inventory is top notch, the vehicles are very clean and well maintained. They did whatever needed to be done to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Extreme AutoPlex, they take care of their customers.
reviews

Silva Mane

August 11, 2021
I looked over a few cars on different sites, came across this one I’ve always been skeptical and bought out right in the past( I’m a keeper) I’ve leaed a lot after researching what was said here with these guys and they haven’t lead me astray, I couldn’t leave 10 stars or I would’ve, simply awesome per JLW
reviews

steve castro

April 03, 2023
Thank to Michelle for working with on buying my vehicle. She made everything super easy and she even picked me up from the airport herself!!! Go to Michelle if you're buying a vehicle from extreme!!
reviews

Stewart Severino

August 25, 2023
Local small business with great customer service. Good selection of inventory. Cars are priced well. Use CarFax to find the car you want before going to the lot. Speeds up the process.
reviews

Sweet Tea Exquisite World

May 31, 2021
My sales person was Michele Li. From the moment I spoke with Michele she treated me as if we were old friends. She FaceTimed me because I live in a different city and found the vehicle online. Michele was kind and receptive to courtesy and made me feel very comfortable with the process. Michele was patient and made sure that the process went smoothly. I am thankful and my car is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! I am very pleased. I drove on the highway over 6 hours in a severe thunderstorm after purchasing my vehicle and it floated down the highway EFFORTLESSLY!!???? Michele provided the CarFax on the vehicle and I purchased the Experian AutoCheck on my own. My vehicle had a high score and qualified for the Buy Back Guarantee! Days after purchase I received a message thanking me for purchasing there. I’m so pleased that I made a Point to leave a review. Thank you!
reviews

T C

July 01, 2021
Howdy. Terry Calandra, U.S. Army, Retired. This review is for my salesperson, Michelle Li. I'm also; a Combat Wounded, 5 times Purple Heart Recipient, Vietnam Veteran'69. I'm noted for being a straight shooter. So when I say how pleased I was with Ms. Li's salesmanship; from our beginning to finalizing the purchase of my '14 M/Benz SLK Vehicle. I'm proud to recommend her to anybody who's looking to purchase a quality vehicle at Extreme Autoplex. Ms. Li was very pleasant, knowledgeable & made sure the whole vehicle purchasing experience from beginning to having the vehicle transported to our home in New Jersey from Texas. Ms. Li, also made every effort to complete all Title & New Jersey Registration Paperwork. Best auto purchasing experience I ever had; considering everything was long distance & sight unseen. A+.
reviews

tameca Hughes

June 09, 2023
Malek was attentive in helping us get the best deal and was very patient and professional. I recommend him if you visit this place.
reviews

Tanner Miller

July 03, 2023
Michelle helped me get my new truck. She was amazing! I love my truck! 10 out of 10 recommend!
reviews

Teri Carter

August 31, 2022
Great customer service ???? ???? ????
reviews

Texas Fab Tech TFT

November 04, 2023
My wife and I had a great experience. We work with Michelle she got us a good deal and we drove off happy. ????????
reviews

Thic_435i

July 14, 2021
I bought a BMW 435i and they were nothing but professional. They gave me a great price and we’re very helpful in the buying process. Go to this place if you want to leave with an amazing car and a great deal. They sell many high end cars.
reviews

Tiffany Jackson

April 12, 2023
I was very happy with the service I received. The company was patient with me allowing me time to get my finances in order to insure I got the car I wanted. Go see Michelle Li she's amazing.
reviews

Trevor Howington

May 18, 2023
reviews

Tyler Owens

October 07, 2021
A year ago, I bought a Dodge Challenger SRT8 worked amazing, in amazing condition for a great price. I’m ready to come this weekend for a 2nd vehicle purchase from Extreme AutoPlex. Thank goodness for the kind and most patient employee Michelle, she helped me so much for the challenger I dreamed my whole Life for, ready to upgrade!
reviews

Vicktory Smith

March 04, 2022
Love this place!!! Bought a 2013 Chevrolet Cruz from them and I love my car!!!! TJ was so super awesome and helpful and he went extra mile for me!!!! Please you guys gotta come check them out!!!!
reviews

yawncy77

April 15, 2021
TJ and the crew are great at what they do! I recommend them highly! They sold me a sweet Jeep! It was hard to choose a Jeep because of the inventory they had.. Check them out they will get you won’t be disappointed!
0